

MEERUT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(A Unit of Vishnu Education Foundation)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow NH-58, Baral Partapur, Bypass Road, Meerut - 250 103, U.P., INDIA

Tel.: +91-121-2441700, 9105000580, Fax: +91-121-2441700

Website: www.mitmeerut.ac.in

E-mail: registrar@mitmeerut.ac.in

Ref. No:- MIT/D.O/19-20/ 3783A

Date: 10-12-2019

Office Order

In supersession of previous office order Ref. No. MIT/D.O./18-19/7058A date 01-08-2018 the modified list of committee Members are as follows.

All Students, Staff and faculty members are informed that following faculty members & staff members are the member of **Internal Complaint Committee/Women cell** for Girls Hostel:

S. No.	Faculty Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Mrs. Poonam Singh	Asstt. Professor	9997540245
2	Mrs. Himani Mishra	Asstt. Professor	9917422020
3	Mrs. Nidhi Parashar	Asstt. Professor	7830016326
4	Mrs. Varuna Bhardwaj	Asstt. Professor	9719931677
5	Ms. Ritima	Hostel Warden	9917033335
6	Ms. Kanika Malik	Asstt. Professor	9927663375
7	Ms. Ruchi Mittal	Asstt. Professor	8266094025

(Dr. Alok Chauhan) Director

Copy:-

- 1. Registrar office
- 2. Concerned Faculties
- 3. Girls Hostel Notice Board